التصفيح  

 

تعتبر إيراف رائدة في مجال التصفيح ولديها الخبرات الهندسية المتقدمة في عمل النماذج الأولية و يشمل ذلك تصنيع العربات والشاحنات والسيارات سواء العسكرية أو التجارية. توفر إيراف حلول تصفيح السيارة بالكامل مع العناية الدقيقة بالتفاصيل في التصميم والهندسة والتصنيع لتضمن أن كل العناية المستحقة والاهتمام قد تم منحها لجوانب السلامة المتعددة مثل منع البنشر والحماية من الانفجار ليجد زبائننا الراحة والأداء والحماية لتلبية تطلعاتهم العالية وحصولهم على القيمة القصوى لأموالهم بينما تبقى التكلفة في حدودها الدنيا.

بالإضافة إلي قسم تطوير التصفيح الحالي تقوم شركة إيراف بتصنيع وتأمين مكونات السيارة المعاد تصنيعها والمجددة بالكامل مما يطيل من عمرها التشغيلي. وتقوم شركة إيراف بإعداد نظام التعليق والشاص هندسيا حتى تكون قيادة السيارة التعامل مها قريبا بقدر الإمكان من السيارة القياسية ويتم استبدال اليايات والمساعدات وأعمدة اللي ونظام الفرامل بقطع جديدة مطورة مصممة ومصنوعة في مصنعنا خصيصا لمقابلة الأحمال الزائدة والإضافية على مكونات الشاص.

ويشمل إعادة التصنيع والتوضيب المعدات والمكونات العسكرية وغير العسكرية مثل الدينموهات والسلف وطرمبات الوقود والمواتير الكهربائية ومكنات الديزل والبنزين وغيرها.

أن انجاز النتائج المتفوقة يحدث بشكل أساسي باستخدام الآلات والمعدات الحديثة والمطورة مثل الماسحة الليزرية والمجهزة بذراع قياس ذو ٧ محاور وتسمح هذه الأداة لإيراف بتصنيع أي قطع أو مكونات تالفة أو مكسورة 

جميع القطع المعاد تصنيعها تتسم بضمان كامل لنضمن أن زبائننا يحصلون فقط على أفضل المنتجات بأفضل الأسعار وتعطي هذه القدرة شركة إيراف الريادة المتقدمة في السوق المحلي وتمنحها الحق بان تسمى "مرفق واحد لكل شيء".

يتم تجهيز وتركيب التصفيح للعربات باستخدام أحدث الآلات والمعدات المتوفرة في هذا المجال من أجل تحسين وتطوير الحماية البالستية ضد الألغام والمتفجرات للعربات المصفحة يتم استخدام المواد المركبة للتصفيح.

يتم تحقيق الحماية البالستية على مستوى أي مواصفة معروفة عن طريق أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة مع الإبقاء على المناورة وقيادة العربة بأفضل المستويات

armoring  

 

ERAF's armoring division is a pioneer and experienced entity in the domain of engineering, prototyping and manufacturing of armored cars, armored trucks and other armored commercial and military vehicles. Eraf provides a full vehicle armoring solution with meticulous care in the design and engineering process, ensuring that attention is given to various safety features such as run-flat tires and blast protection, in addition to the comfort, performance and protection to satisfy our clients' highest expectations and obtain maximum value from their assets while keeping costs to a minimum.

In addition to the existing armoring development division, ERAF manufactures and supplies full remanufactured and overhauled vehicle components that extend its lifetime. Eraf engineers the suspension and chassis so that the vehicle drives and handles as close to the standard car as possible. The springs, shock absorbers, role and torsion bars, and brake systems are replaced with new upgraded parts designed and manufactured in our premises specifically to attend to increase in weight and additional stress on chassis components

Remanufacturing and overhauling include both military & non-military equipments, components such as alternators, starters, fuel pumps, electric motors and diesel & petrol engines amongst others.

Achieving superior results is mainly due to the use of modern and complex machinery and equipment such as the laser scanner equipped with 7–axles measuring arm. This tool allows ERAF to remanufacture any broken or damaged parts or components.

Remanufactured parts carry a full warranty to ensure that the client gets the best products at the best prices. This ability gives Eraf a leading edge in the local market and defines ERAF as a "One stop shop"

Armoring for protective material is prepared and installed in the newly manufactured section with the latest innovative state-of-the-art technology, machines, and equipment. It mainly focuses on the usage of composites in order to improve and develop ballistic, anti-mine, and blast protection armored vehicles.

Ballistic protection to any known specification is achieved through cutting edge technology whilst keeping the mass maneuverability and handling at optimum levels.